25 Celebrities on Twitter

shatner

by Deb Ng

Ever want to stalk your favorite celebrities without seeming so…obvious?  Every wonder what they’d say if they were on the popular social networks? Think they’d follow you in return? Now you can find out.

Many famous faces have Twitter accounts. While some are obviously a means to gain even more noteriety publicity, others seem to genuinely get it.

Check out these famous Twitterers, in no particular order:

  1. William Shatner – @williamshatner
  2. Luke Wilson – @LukeWilson
  3. Eli Manning @elimanning
  4. Lance Armstrong – @lancearmstrong
  5. Shaquille O’Neill – @The_Real_Shaq
  6. Snoop Dogg – @snoopdogg
  7. Michael Phelps – @michael_phelps
  8. Mischa Barton – @mischabarton
  9. Wil Wheaton – @wilw
  10. John Cleese – @johncleese
  11. Britney Spears  – @therealbritney
  12. Dave Matthews – @davejmatthews
  13. M.C.Hammer – @mchammer
  14. Barack Obama – @barackobama
  15. Rick Sanches – @ricksanchezcnn
  16. Al Gore – @algore
  17. Jimmy Fallon – @jimmyfallon
  18. Demi Moore – @mrskutcher
  19. Elijah Wood – @elijahwood
  20. Rachel Bilson @rachelbilson
  21. Paula Deen – @pauladeen
  22. Yoko Ono – @yokoono
  23. Jamie Oliver – @jamieoliver
  24. Karl Rove – @karlrove
  25. Arnold Schwarzenegger – @schwarzenegger

4 thoughts on “25 Celebrities on Twitter

  1. Pingback: Britney Spears » 25 Celebrities on Twitter

  2. Pingback: You Reached 1 Million Followers on Twitter…Now What? « The BlogTalkRadio Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *