5-12-2008 Sports

Fred Lynn Boston Red Sox Iconic Centerfielder Fred Lynn
Boston Red Sox Centerfielder Fred Lynn Joins Red Sox Nation Talk. The 1975 American League Most Valuable Player and Rookie of the Year Fred Lynn joins Tony Cincotta and Darryl Houston Smith. Fred Lynn talks about breaking into the majors with the Boston Red Sox.
Today @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT

UCLA Head Coach
Interview with UCLA Head Men’s and Women’s Water Polo Coach Adam Krikorian joins Water Polo at the Planet on BlogTalkRadio. On the day after UCLA’s NCAA Women’s Championship, Coach Krikorian breaks it all down.|
Tonight @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT

American Gladiator Gina “Crush” Carano
CrushSomewhere in Vegas brings you American Gladiator and EliteXC female fighter Gina “Crush” Carano, live from a press conference. Gary Shaw and Kaitlin Young will also be in attendance. Join the chat to give host Marq questions to ask LIVE.
Tuesday @ 2pm ET / 11am PT

Indy 500 in the TreeHouse
This special Vroom Vroom edition of Treehouse Fort with Suss and Tuffy welcomes Jeff Iannucci from MyNameIsIRL.com to get down and ditry with the Indy 500. Also, Alex Remington will be on to talk baseball. And as usual, plenty of surprises.
Tuesday @ 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

Sports Writer, Radio Voice Joel Blumberg
Frankie the Sports Guy welcomes Matt Bishoff of the Tampa Bay Rays blog DRAYS BAY. Joel Blumberg of the Writers.com and the radio shows Silver Screen Audio AND Sports Break on 1240 AM WGBB in NY will talk to Frankie about sports and sports movies.
Tuesday @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

NY Yankees 3B Mike Pagliarulo
Listen to former NY Yankees 3B Mike Pagliarulo talk about his time in pinstripes on Mike Silva’s Gotham Baseball Live. Pagliarulo will also discuss his ventures with dugoutcentral.com and scouting Japanese baseball.
Wednesday @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *