5-13-08 Entertainment

Big Brother’s Amanda Hansen
Amanda Hansen from the hit television show Big Brother 9 called in to dish the dirt about her experience in the house, her life after the house, and the BIG BROTHER FINALE.
Tonight @ 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT

Rutger Hauer Blade Runner’s Rutger Hauer
Dynamic actor RUTGER HAUER (The Hitcher, Blade Runner) joins the Movie Geeks. Hauer, the blonde, blue-eyed, tall and handsome Dutch actor has an international reputation for playing everything from romantic leads to action heroes to sinister villains. He’s discussing his autobiography that just came out in paperback : All Those Moments. Also on the show, director Ryan Piotrowicz (The Project)
Sunday @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Easier Said Than Done Author
Black Prince talks LIVE with brburns.com – Author of EASIER SAID THAN DONE. How he got started? What it’s like being on The Michael Baisden Show & Tour? What it’s like being one of the Hottest Poets in the country? What he thinks of The Performance Lab? When is his next Stage Play going to tour? What is his vision for THE b.r.burns SHOW “Everybody Has Issues!” And much, much more. You don’t want to miss this very candid and entertaining interview.
Tonight @ 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

Josh Duhon ABC Daytime’s Josh Duhon
Josh Duhon (Logan Hayes of General Hospital) stops by to chat with the girls of Stardish!
Wednesday @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Rose Bilal – Iconic Jazz Great
Speak Freely welcomes Rose Bilal – jazz singer. Throughout the 1960’s Rose Bilal was at the heart of the music scene. She worked with some of the greats: The O’Jays, The Delphonics, Wilson Pickett, Chubby Checker, and Gladys Knight & The Pips. In November of 2004 Rose founded Jazztorian, Inc., a non-profit organization dedicated to preserving classic jazz as a rare and valuable American Treasure. Join them live for more information.
Wednesday @ 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

Indiana Jones Indiana Jones Tribute Show
Movie Geeks United celebrate the legendary series of ‘Indiana Jones’ films with special guests and fond memories.
Wednesday @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Judi Evans, 2008 Daytime Emmy Nominee
Daytime TV’s Judi Evans comes to Stardish Radio. Evans, a 2008 Daytime Emmy Nominee for Best Supporting Actress for her role on Days of our Lives will be stopping by Stardish Radio to dish about her incredible history in the soap world!
Thursday @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *